Media Magnet is changing. On December 16, 2020, we will disable the user interface. The API and accompanying data synchronization processes will remain available while we evaluate alternative solutions. More Information.

College of Dentistry

The only public dental college in Ohio, The College of Dentistry has ten academic divisions representing all major dental specialties, patient care services, and community outreach and engagement programs.

Dentistry Marketing and Communication |